Skip to Main Content

Chapters

Australia and New Zealand Chapter
Contact: Shauna Hicks
shauhick@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Britain, Ireland and the Isles Chapter
Contact: Fiona Fitzsimons
fiona.fitzsimons@eneclann.ie
Chapter Facebook page

Chicago Area Chapter
Contact: Caron Brennan
yourcousincaron@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Colorado Chapter
Contact: Sylvia Tracy-Doolos
president@coloradoapg.org
Chapter Website

Georgia Chapter
Contact: Elizabeth Olson
quiltedpast@gmail.com
 

Grand Canyon Chapter
Contact: Suzie Myers
suzmyers59@gmail.com

Great Lakes Chapter
Contact: Kelli Bergheimer
kbergheimer@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Great Plains Chapter 
Contact: Marcia Stewart
apg.greatplains@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Greater Philadelphia Area Chapter
Contact: Sydney F. Cruice Dixon
sdixongenealogy@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Heartland Chapter
Contact: Lauri Jean Swett
APGHeartland@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Indiana Chapter
Contact: John Barr
IChapAPG@gmail.com
Chapter Website

New England Chapter
Contact: Sara Campbell
rememberingancestors@yahoo.com
Chapter Website

New Jersey Chapter
Contact: Christine Murphy
christine.murphy6@gmail.com
Chapter Website

New York Metro Chapter
Contact: Teresa Koch-Bostic
kochbostic@aol.com
Chapter Website

Northern California Chapter
Contact: Janice Sellers
janicemsj@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Northland Chapter
Contact: Shirleen Hoffman
shirleen1644@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Ontario Chapter
Contact: Melanie McLennan
melanie@ancestraltapestry.ca
Chapter Website

Oregon Chapter
Contact: Janice Sellers
janicemsj@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Puget Sound Chapter
Contact: Carol Jenner
carol.b.jenner@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Second Life Chapter
Contact: Cheryl Hudson Passey
Cheri@carolinagirlgenealogy.com
Chapter Website

south central chapter logoSouth Central Chapter

Contact: Rhonda Kevorkian
rhonda@tracing-you.com
Chapter Website

Southern California Chapter
Contact: Elizabeth Swanay O’Neal
hello@sccapg.org
Chapter Website

Utah Chapter
Contact: Lynn Turner
turnerlc@familysearch.org
Chapter Website