Chapters

Australasian Chapter
Chapter Contact: Carole Riley
carole@heritagegenealogy.com.au
Britain, Ireland and the Isles Chapter
Chapter Contact: Fiona Fitzsimons
fiona.fitzsimons@eneclann.ie

Chicago Area Chapter
Chapter Contact: Caron Brennan
yourcousincaron@gmail.com
Chapter Website

Colorado Chapter
Chapter Contact: Pattie Apple
pattie.apple@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Georgia Chapter
Chapter Contact: Elizabeth Olson
quiltedpast@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Great Lakes Chapter
Chapter Contact: Yolanda Campbell Lifter
ylifter@ohiofamilyresearch.com
Chapter Website
Great Plains Chapter
Chapter Contact: Tom McFarland
mcgenealogist@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Greater Philadelphia Area Chapter
Chapter Contact: Sydney F. Cruice Dixon
sdixongenealogy@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Heartland Chapter
Chapter Contact: Rebecca Christensen
APGHeartland@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Indiana Chapter
Chapter Contact: John Barr
IChapAPG@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Kentucky Chapter
Chapter Contact: Cohen Swiney
cswiney@csgenealogyservices.com
Chapter Website
Lone Star Chapter
Chapter Contact: Cari Taplin
president@lonestarapg.com
Chapter Website
National Capital Area Chapter
Chapter Contact: Sandy Clunies
sandy@clunies.net
Chapter Website
New England Chapter
Chapter Contact: Lori Lyn Price
pricegenealogy@gmail.com
Chapter Website
New Jersey Chapter
Chapter Contact: Joan Betancourt
ansky.nj@verizon.net
Chapter Website
New York Chapter
Chapter Contact: Teresa Koch-Bostic
kochbostic@aol.com
Chapter Website
North Carolina Chapter
Chapter Contact: Victoria P. Young
victoria.pauline.young@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Northern California Chapter
Chapter Contact: Janice Sellers
janicemsj@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Northland Chapter
Chapter Contact: Shirleen Hoffman
shirleen1644@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Ontario Chapter
Chapter Contact: Melanie McLennan
melanie@ancestraltapestry.ca
Chapter Website
Oregon Chapter
Chapter Contact: Janice Sellers
janicemsj@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Puget Sound Chapter
Chapter Contact: Caroll Budny
budnycm@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Second Life Chapter
Chapter Contact: Cheryl Hudson Passey
Cheri@carolinagirlgenealogy.com
Chapter Website
Southern California Chapter
Chapter Contact: Jean Wilcox Hibben
SCCAPGen@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Utah Chapter
Chapter Contact: Debbie Gurtler
dsgurtler@gmail.com
Chapter Website
Virtual Chapter
Chapter Contact: Rebecca Hockaday
virtualchapterapg@gmail.com
Chapter Website